Wednesday, 5 October 2016

How to Apply MLC Vote Graduate and teachers Constituency in State Wise



How to Apply  MLC Vote  Newly Formed ANDHRA PRADESH State have a 2 Graduate MLC Elections in next Year. 
Registration as a Graduate voter will take place between Ocober to December in Andhra Pradesh State.
How to Apply  MLC Vote, This is a Separate registration from your regular Voter ID which entities you to vote in assembly or parliamentary or ward elections.
To be eligible to vote, the residents of the constituency should be graduated as of 2011 with in the (NELLORE-PRAKASAM-CHITTOOR) and ( KADAPA-ANANTAPUR-KURNOOL). 

1. Voters Must be Graduated Completed year of  2011  

2. Click here to Download Form -18. take a print out fill the application and sign it. or Register Online through official website of Telangana State Election Commission 

3. by Send the manual application attach the Copy of address proof  as follows 

  1. Pass port
  2. Driving Licence
  3. Telephone Bill
  4. Electricity Bill
  5. Ration Card 
  6. Aadhaar Card 
  7. Any other Document Generally accepted
4. Copy of Degree Certificate self attested, if it or personally submitting it see next Point. 

5. You can either submit personally or post or Online. you will need your degree certificate to be attested by a Gazette officer, if you are posting it Website:

How to Register  MLC Vote (Graduate MLC Vote) online Application 

  1. Login Andhra Pradesh State Election Commission Official Website 
  2. Fill the Application Form -18,Form-19
  3. Take a Print out for Future Reference.


1 01-10-2016 PUBLIC NOTICE
3 15-10-2016 TO 25-10-2016 PUBLIC NOTICE IN NEWS PAPER
6 FROM 23-11-2016 TO 08-12-2016 CLAIMS,OBJECTIONS 

The procedure and eligibility to How to Apply  MLC Vote  procedure follows.

Forms for AP Legislative Council (APLC) Constituency's

1.FOPRM-18: Claim for inclusion of name in the electoral roll of a Graduates Constituency of the APLC
2.FORM-19: Claim for inclusion of name in the electoral roll of a Teachers Constituency of the APLC.


Know Your Application Status

Search Tags:

mlc elections andhra pradesh mlc election, up mlc election result, mlc election in up, mlc voter list, mlc elections, ceoandhra nic in voter registration, mlc voter registration online in ap, mlc in ap, voter list ap, mlc graduate constituency voter list, chukka ramaiah, mlc voter registration, mlc voter registration online, graduate constituency voter list, voter list in ap, mlc election results, mlc graduate voter list, mlc voter registration in ap, graduate voter list, andhra election results, mlcs, mlc election process, ap mlc list, mlc andhra pradesh, electoral roll ap, mlc election voter list, mlc results, up mlc result, up mlc election, kasani gyaneshwar, mlc graduate election, kapilavai dileep kumar, election of mlc, mlc election up, up mlc list, ceo bihar voter list 2013, graduate constituency, mlc list of andhra pradesh, vidhan parishad, list of mlc in up, list of mlc in andhra pradesh, mlc in up, mlc full form, voter list of hyderabad, mlc election procedure, dilip kumar wiki, ponguleti sudhakar reddy, elections in ap, prtu nizamabad, mlc voting, andhra pradesh wiki, mlc ranga reddy, graduate constituency election, ranga reddy mlc, nannapaneni rajakumari, prtu krishna, ap mlc, legislative council in india, enrole to vote, mlc seat in up, www ap voter list, total number of articles in indian constitution, full form of mlc, hyderabad constituency, rajendra prasad wiki, rudraraju padmaraju, member of legislative council, prtu nalgonda, ys bharathi wiki, prtu karimnagar, mlc up, mlc address, mlc graduate constituency, up mlc, mlc india, mlc of up, vidhan parishad in india, karnataka mlc election results 2013 live, total no of articles in indian constitution, vidhan sabha and vidhan parishad, how many states in andhra pradesh, ys bharathi reddy wiki, yadava reddy mlc, nethi vidyasagar mlc, jupudi prabhakar rao, ys bharathi biography, how many vidhan parishad in india, mlc in india, nageswara rao wiki, mlc list, karnataka mlc election results live, assembly constituencies in hyderabad, venkaiah naidu wiki, mlc wiki, what is legislative council, mlc election in bihar, bihar mlc election result, vidhan parishad in rajasthan, ap legislative council, state legislative council, graduate election form 18, nellore wiki, mlc full form in politics, bhoopal reddy mlc, andhra pradesh constituencies, ganga bhavani congress leader wiki, mlc meaning in politics, how many legislative council in india, mlc call list, graduate constituency registration, what is mlc election, list of legislative council in india, legislative council india, hyderabad assembly constituency, telangana state wiki, prtu egdt, which state does not have legislative council, how many states in india have legislative council, state does not have legislative council, what is vidhan sabha and vidhan parishad, legislative council of india, mlc election uttar pradesh, vidhan parisad, legislative council in indian states, legislative councils in india, what is mlc in indian politics, vasireddy padma wiki, what is vidhan parishad, how many states have vidhan parishad in india, how many states in india have two houses, what is the meaning of mlc in politics, which of the following state does not have legislative council, list of mlc in maharashtra, vidhana parishad election results karnataka, mlc spin number, maharashtra mlc list, mlc politics, rajasthan vidhan parishad, mlc nageswara rao, mlc election in karnataka, bhanu prasad mlc, vidhan parishad states, vidhan parishad election, mlc election in uttar pradesh, member of legislative council india, legislative council election, election of legislative council, nethi vidyasagar, vidhan parishad information, andhra pradesh legislative council, how many states have vidhan parishad, mlc full form political, mlc s, list of mlc in bihar, legislative council member, composition of legislative council, syed altaf hyder razvi, mlc in politics, bhanu prasad rao mlc, form 18 graduates constituency election, how many states have legislative council in india, how many mlc seats in ap, vidhan parishad rajasthan, list of vidhan parishad in india, vidhana parishad, composition of vidhan parishad, legislative councils, gidugu rudraraju, vidhan parishad in which states, state legislative council in india, members of vidhan parishad, kasani gyaneshwar wiki, rajya vidhan mandal, mlc member of legislative council, total vidhan parishad in india, vidhan sabha vidhan parishad, list of states having legislative council, how many members are there in the legislative council, professor nageswara rao mlc, karnataka mlc election, what is legislative council in india, ilapuram venkaiah, states with legislative council, mlc bhanu prasad, mlc enrolment, legislative counsil, council of state legislatures, naradasu laxman rao, chairman of legislative council, mlc election full form, how are mlc elected, states having legislative council in india, legislative council of andhra pradesh, legislative council states in india, mlcs in ap, vidhan parishad and vidhan sabha, how mlc is elected, how many members are in the legislative council, ganga bhavani congress wiki, rudraraju caste, how many members in the legislative council, mlcs of andhra pradesh, ap legislative council chairman,